SCOPE
Publications Multimedia Investigators
(Restricted)
Collaborators
(Restricted)
Simons Collaboration on Ocean Processes and Ecology
Home » Students

Students


Lydia Babcock-Adams Lydia Babcock-Adams

MIT / WHOI
Graduate Student
lbabcockadams@whoi.edu
Angie Boysen Angie Boysen

University of Washington
Graduate Student
aboysen@uw.edu
Jamie Collins Jamie Collins

MIT / WHOI
Graduate Student
jrcollins@whoi.edu
Paige Connell Paige Connell

University of Southern California
Graduate Student
pconnell@usc.edu
Kyle Frischkorn Kyle Frischkorn

Columbia University
Graduate Student
kylef@ldeo.columbia.edu
Ryan Groussman Ryan Groussman

University of Washington
Graduate Student
rgrous83@uw.edu
Katherine Heal Katherine Heal

University of Washington
Graduate Student
kheal@uw.edu
Sarah Hu Sarah Hu

University of Southern California
Graduate Student
sarah.hu@usc.edu
Eint Kyi Eint Kyi

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Graduate Student
ekyi@hawaii.edu
Dror Shitrit Dror Shitrit

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Graduate Student
Drorsh@campus.technion.ac.il
Alice Vislova Alice Vislova

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Graduate Student
avislova@hawaii.edu
Charles Wigington Charles Wigington

Georgia Institute of Technology
Graduate Student
cwigington3@gatech.edu