SCOPE
Publications Multimedia Investigators
(Restricted)
Collaborators
(Restricted)
Simons Collaboration on Ocean Processes and Ecology
Home » Investigators

Investigators


E. Virginia Armbrust E. Virginia Armbrust, Ph.D.

School of Oceanography
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195

Website: http://armbrustlab.ocean.washington.edu
E-mail: armbrust@uw.edu

Project & Bio
David A. Caron David A. Caron, Ph.D.

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Southern California
3616 Trousdale Parkway, AHF 301
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371

E-mail: dcaron@usc.edu

Project & Bio
Sallie W. Chisholm Sallie W. Chisholm, Ph.D.

Lee and Geraldine Martin Professor of Environmental Studies
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Department of Biology
MIT

Website: http://chisholmlab.mit.edu
E-mail: chisholm@mit.edu

Project & Bio
Matthew J. Church Matthew J. Church, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Aquatic Microbial Ecology
University of Montana, Flathead Lake Biological Station

Website: http://flbs.umt.edu/people/Church3489
E-mail: matt.church@flbs.umt.edu

Project & Bio
Edward F. DeLong Edward F. DeLong, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Oceanography, University of Hawai'i, Mānoa
Visiting Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, MIT

Website: https://www.soest.hawaii.edu/oceanography/faculty/DeLong.html
E-mail: edelong@hawaii.edu, delong@mit.edu

Project & Bio
Sonya Dyhrman Sonya Dyhrman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Earth and Environmental Science
Columbia University

E-mail: sdyhrman@ldeo.columbia.edu

Project & Bio
Michael J. (Mick) Follows Michael J. (Mick) Follows, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Website: http://ocean.mit.edu/~mick
E-mail: mick@ocean.mit.edu

Project & Bio
Anitra Ingalls Anitra Ingalls, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Oceanography
University of Washington

E-mail: aingalls@uw.edu

Project & Bio
Seth John Seth John, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences
University of South Carolina

E-mail: sjohn@geol.sc.edu

Project & Bio
David M. Karl David M. Karl, Ph.D.

Victor and Peggy Brandstrom Pavel Professor of Microbial Oceanography
Director, Daniel K. Inouye Center for Microbial Oceanography: Research and Education
Department of Oceanography
University of Hawai'i, Mānoa

Website: http://scope.soest.hawaii.edu and http://hahana.soest.hawaii.edu
E-mail: dkarl@hawaii.edu

Project & Bio
Debbie Lindell Debbie Lindell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

E-mail: dlindell@tx.technion.ac.il

Project & Bio
Daniel J. Repeta Daniel J. Repeta, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist
Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Website: http://www.whoi.edu/website/repetagroup/
E-mail: drepeta@whoi.edu

Project & Bio
Benjamin Van Mooy Benjamin Van Mooy, Ph.D.

Associate Scientist
Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

E-mail: bvanmooy@whoi.edu

Project & Bio
Joshua S. Weitz Joshua S. Weitz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Biology
Georgia Institute of Technology

Website: http://ecotheory.biology.gatech.edu
E-mail: jsweitz@gatech.edu

Project & Bio
Angelicque White Angelicque White, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Oregon State University

E-mail: awhite@coas.oregonstate.edu

Project & Bio
Jonathan P. Zehr Jonathan P. Zehr, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Ocean Sciences
University of California, Santa Cruz

Website: https://www.jzehrlab.com/
E-mail: zehrj@ucsc.edu

Project & Bio