SCOPE
Publications Multimedia Investigators
(Restricted)
Collaborators
(Restricted)
Simons Collaboration on Ocean Processes and Ecology
Home » SCOPE Operational Staff

SCOPE Operational Staff


Timothy Burrell Timothy Burrell

Research Oceanography Specialist
burrellt@hawaii.edu
Tara Clemente Tara Clemente

Field Operations Coordinator
tclement@hawaii.edu
Gabe Foreman Gabe Foreman

Marine Research Engineer
gabe@hawaii.edu
Lance Fujieki Lance Fujieki

Web Design & Data Management
fujieki@hawaii.edu
Jennifer Kondo Jennifer Kondo

Administrative Officer
jhkondo@hawaii.edu
Steve Poulos Steve Poulos

Special Projects Engineer
poulos@soest.hawaii.edu
Eric Shimabukuro Eric Shimabukuro

Research Oceanography Specialist
eric21@hawaii.edu
Ryan Tabata Ryan Tabata

Research Oceanography Specialist
rtabata@hawaii.edu
Georgia Tanaka Georgia Tanaka

Administrative Officer
gtanaka@soest.hawaii.edu
Sam Wilson Sam Wilson

Project Scientist
stwilson@hawaii.edu
Elisha Wood-Charlson Elisha Wood-Charlson

Research/Communications Program Manager
elishawc@hawaii.edu