SCOPE
Publications Multimedia Investigators
(Restricted)
Collaborators
(Restricted)
Simons Collaboration on Ocean Processes and Ecology
Home » PostDocs & Researchers

PostDocs & Researchers


Mohammad Ashkezari Mohammad Ashkezari

MIT
Postdoctoral Scholar
demo@mit.edu
Benedetto Barone Benedetto Barone

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Postdoctoral Scholar
bbarone@hawaii.edu
Jamie Becker Jamie Becker

MIT
Postdoctoral Scholar
jamiewb@mit.edu
Kevin Becker Kevin Becker

WHOI
Postdoctoral Scholar
kbecker@whoi.edu
Stephen James Beckett Stephen James Beckett

Georgia Institute of Technology
Postdoctoral Scholar
stephen.beckett@biology.gatech.edu
Paul Berube Paul Berube

MIT
Research Associate
pmberube@mit.edu
Steven Biller Steven Biller

MIT
Research Scientist
sbiller@mit.edu
Rogier Braakman Rogier Braakman

MIT
Postdoctoral Scholar
braakman@mit.edu
John Casey John Casey

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Postdoctoral Scholar
jrcasey@hawaii.edu
Allison Coe Allison Coe

MIT
Research Associate
a_coe@mit.edu
Sara Collins Sara Collins

MIT
Bioinformatician
sarabc@mit.edu
Mathilde Dugenne Mathilde Dugenne

Oregon State University
Postdoctoral Scholar
dugennem@oregonstate.edu
Bryndan Durham Bryndan Durham

University of Washington
Postdoctoral Scholar
bpdurham@uw.edu
Stephanie Dutkiewicz Stephanie Dutkiewicz

MIT
Principal Research Scientist
stephd@mit.edu
Bethanie Edwards Bethanie Edwards

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Postdoctoral Scholar
bethanie@hawaii.edu
Sara Ferron Sara Ferron

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Assistant Researcher
sferron@hawaii.edu
Chris Follett Chris Follett

MIT
Postdoctoral Scholar
follett@mit.edu
Helen Fredricks Helen Fredricks

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Research Specialist
hfredricks@whoi.edu
Alyssa Gellene Alyssa Gellene

University of Southern California
Research Specialist
gellene@usc.edu
Thomas Hackl Thomas Hackl

MIT
Postdoctoral Scholar
thackl@mit.edu
Sheean Haley Sheean Haley

Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory/Columbia University
Research Specialist
shaley@ldeo.columbia.edu
Matthew John Harke Matthew John Harke

Columbia University
Postdoctoral Scholar
mjharke@ldeo.columbia.edu
Gwenn M. M. Hennon Gwenn M. M. Hennon

Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
ghennon@ldeo.columbia.edu
Shane Hogle Shane Hogle

MIT
Postdoctoral Scholar
shogle@mit.edu
Yotam Hulata Yotam Hulata

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Research Specialist
yotamhu@campus.technion.ac.il
Raphael Laurenceau Raphael Laurenceau

MIT
Postdoctoral Scholar
rlauren@mit.edu
Rachel Lundeen Rachel Lundeen

University of Washington
Postdoctoral Scholar
rlundeen@uw.edu
Daniel Mende Daniel Mende

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Postdoctoral Scholar
mendedan@hawaii.edu
Lisa Mesrop Lisa Mesrop

University of Southern California
Research Assistant
mesrop@usc.edu
Alex Nelson Alex Nelson

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Research Oceanography Specialist
anelson7@hawaii.edu
John Ranieri John Ranieri

Flathead Lake Biological Station
Research Associate
John.ranieri@umontana.edu
Francois Ribalet Francois Ribalet

University of Washington
Senior Research Scientist
ribalet@uw.edu
Monica Rouco-Molina Monica Rouco-Molina

Columbia University
Postdoctoral Scholar
mr3389@columbia.edu
Brandon Satinsky Brandon Satinsky

MIT
Postdoctoral Scholar
bsatinsk@mit.edu
Oscar Sosa Oscar Sosa

University of Hawai'i, Manoa
Postdoctoral Scholar
ososa@hawaii.edu
Avery O. Tatters Avery O. Tatters

University of Southern California
Postdoctoral Scholar
tatters@usc.edu
Kendra Turk-Kubo Kendra Turk-Kubo

University of California Santa Cruz
Research Specialist
kturk@ucsc.edu
Katie Watkins-Brandt Katie Watkins-Brandt

Oregon State University
Faculty Research Assistant
kwatkins@coas.oregonstate.edu
Qin Wei Qin Wei

University of Washington
Postdoctoral Scholar
ericqin@uw.edu